ATHLETICS CONTACT INFO

Coaches Directory


Fall Sports

Girls Cross Country – Lori Matacia – lmatacia@psusd.us

Boys Cross Country – Francisco Fuentes – ffuentes@psusd.us

Football – Errol Wilson – ewilson@psusd.us

Girls Golf – Robert Jensen – rjensen@psusd.us

Girls Tennis – Janie Erickson – dhshstennis@gmail.com

Volleyball – Tara Glass – Skoobi1@aol.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball – Justin Flores – jflores1@psusd.us

Girls Basketball – Carig Arcilla/Ceasar Hernandez – carcilla@psusd.us / chernandez2@psusd.us

Boys Soccer – Angel Fragoso – afragoso@psusd.us

Girls Soccer –  Scott Saban – scotleycrue@msn.com

Wrestling – Vicente Mejorado – vmejorado@psusd.us

Spring Sports

Baseball – Mark Powers – eaglesbaseball.markpowers@gmail.com

Boys Golf – Robert Jensen – rjensen@psusd.us

Softball – Maria Fuentes – mfuentes@psusd.us

Boys Swim – Debbie Hadden – dhadden@psusd.us

Girls Swim – Cindy Johnson – cjohnson2@psusd.us

Boys Tennis – Janie Erickson – dhshstennnis@gmail.com

Track and Field – Lori Matacia – lmatacia@psusd.us


Office Contact Info

Athletic Director – Kai lyles – klyles@psusd.us

Athletics Secretary – Dulce Borquez – dborquez@psusd.us